الصفحة الرئيسية للشركة المصنعة للديناصورات بتقنية AI dino

"فريق AI DinoTech يجعل الديناصور المستحيل يبدو سهلاً."

 

- دون ليسيم

صنع الديناصورات ، نحن محترفون.

كنا من أوائل الشركات التي قامت بتسويق تكنولوجيا دعامة الديناصورات من أفلام Jurassic Park. قمنا بتحسين التصميم الميكانيكي والكهربائي للديناصورات المتحركة ، وتمت إزالة بعض التكرار ، باستخدام مواد وطرق نمذجة أكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة. في النهاية ، تقليل تكلفة التصنيع ووقت الإنتاج للديناصورات بالحجم الطبيعي المستخدمة في الأحداث التجارية.

يعمل في:

  • مدينة الملاهي وحديقة الحيوانات
  • معرض الديناصورات
  • متحف
  • الفضاء العام
  • الضيافة والمول
  • عروض مسرحية ودعائم أفلام

الحشرات العملاقة والبق المتحرك

في عام 2011 ، وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء ، قمنا بتصميم سلسلة حشرات عملاقة وحيوانات متحركة تعتمد على تكنولوجيا تصنيع الديناصورات. يبلغ طول البق المتحرك العملاق من 2 إلى 5 أمتار أو أكثر ويمكنه تقليد الحركات الكلاسيكية للحشرات. لذلك ، يمكن أن توفر حدائق الحيوان والمتنزهات الترفيهية للضيوف معروضات بديلة مثيرة للاهتمام وتعليمية مثل الديناصورات.

يعمل في:

  • متنزه، مدينة ملاهي
  • معرض الحشرات
  • متحف
  • الترفيه وحديقة الحيوان
  • الضيافة والمول
  • دعائم الفيلم

الحشرات العملاقة والبق المتحرك

في عام 2011 ، وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء ، قمنا بتصميم سلسلة حشرات عملاقة وحيوانات متحركة تعتمد على تكنولوجيا تصنيع الديناصورات. يبلغ طول البق المتحرك العملاق من 2 إلى 5 أمتار أو أكثر ويمكنه تقليد الحركات الكلاسيكية للحشرات. لذلك ، يمكن أن توفر حدائق الحيوان والمتنزهات الترفيهية للضيوف معروضات بديلة مثيرة للاهتمام وتعليمية مثل الديناصورات.

يعمل في:

  • متنزه، مدينة ملاهي
  • معرض الحشرات
  • متحف
  • الترفيه وحديقة الحيوان
  • الضيافة والمول
  • دعائم الفيلم
واقعية زي ديناصور المرحلة

واقعية زي ديناصور المرحلة

كان زي الديناصورات الواقعي فكرة رائعة طورها ستان وينستون ، الذي ظهر في عدة مشاهد في فيلم Jurassic Park كبديل لمؤثرات الفيلم الخاصة. يستخدم البشر داخل أزياء الديناصورات مفاتيح ميكانيكية وكهربائية للتحكم في حركات المشي والرأس والذيل للديناصورات. قمنا بتسويق هذه التكنولوجيا واستخدمناها في سيناريوهات تتطلب أداء ديناصور واقعي.

يعمل في:

  • عروض المرحلة
  • معرض ومتحف
  • حفلة عمل
  • متنزه، مدينة ملاهي
  • وكالة الأطفال
  • دعائم الفيلم
Jurassic Park Case

من نحن

تنتج شركة AI DinoTech أكثر الإلكترونيات المتحركة تعقيدًا من الناحية التكنولوجية والمستوحاة من الإبداع والشبيهة بالحياة للمنتزهات والمعارض والمتاحف والعروض المسرحية والساحات والأحداث في جميع أنحاء العالم. تأسس في عام 2011 ، فريق موهوب بشكل استثنائي من المصممين والفنيين والمهندسين والحرفيين يرفعون مستوى كل مشروع جديد.

  • الرواد الذين استخدموا الديناصورات في الأعمال التجارية
  • توازن ممتاز بين التفاصيل الفنية والجودة الثابتة والتحكم في التكاليف
  • شخصيات متحركة ومصنع إلكترونيات تفاعلية

Jurassic Project ↓

AI dino tech dinosaur manufacturer homepage

 "The AI DinoTech team makes the impossible Dinosaur look easy."

 

- Don Lessem

Making dinosaurs, We're professionals.

We were one of the first companies to commercialize dinosaur prop technology from Jurassic Park movies. We improved the mechanical and electrical design of the animatronic dinosaurs, some redundancy is removed, using more cost-effective modeling materials and methods. Eventually, reducing the manufacturing cost and production time of the life size dinosaurs used in commercial events.

Work At:

  • Theme Park & Zoo
  • Dinosaur Exhibition
  • Museum

  • Public Space
  • Hospitality & Mall
  • Stage Shows & Movie Props

Giant Insect & Animatronic Bugs

In 2011, according to customer requirements, we designed giant bug and animatronic animal series based on dinosaur manufacturing technology. Giant Animatronic bugs are 2-5 meters or more in length and can imitate the classic movements of insects. So that, zoos and leisure parks can provide guests with alternative exhibits that are as interesting and educational as dinosaurs.

Work At:

  • Theme Park
  • Insect Exhibition
  • Museum

  • Leisure & Zoo
  • Hospitality & Mall
  • Movie Props

Giant Insect & Animatronic Bugs

In 2011, according to customer requirements, we designed giant bug and animatronic animal series based on dinosaur manufacturing technology. Giant Animatronic bugs are 2-5 meters or more in length and can imitate the classic movements of insects. So that, zoos and leisure parks can provide guests with alternative exhibits that are as interesting and educational as dinosaurs.

Work At:

  • Theme Park
  • Insect Exhibition
  • Museum

  • Leisure & Zoo
  • Hospitality & Mall
  • Movie Props
Realistic Stage Dinosaur Costume

Realistic Stage Dinosaur Costume

The realistic dinosaur costume was a brilliant idea developed by Stan Winston, who appeared in several scenes in the Jurassic Park movie as an alternative to movie special effects.  Humans inside dinosaur costumes use mechanical and electrical switches to control the walking, head and tail movements of dinosaurs. We commercialized this technology and used it in scenarios that required realistic dinosaur performances.

Work At:

  • Stage Shows
  • Exhibition & Museum
  • Business Party

  • Theme Park
  • Children's Agency
  • Movie Props
Jurassic Park Case

About us

AI DinoTech Co. produces the most technologically sophisticated, creatively inspired and life-like animatronics for theme parks, exhibitions, museum, stage shows, arena spectaculars and events around the world. Founded in 2011, an exceptionally talented team of designers, technicians, engineers and artisans raise the bar with each new project.

  • Pioneers who used dinosaurs in business
  • Excellent balance between technical details, stable quality and cost control
  • Animatronic figures & interactive animatronics manufacturer

Jurassic Project ↓